Transport and Travel

AIRLINES IN TURIN

The main Turin airport is called "Sandro Pertini". It is located in Caselle Torinese (also known as "Torino Caselle airport"). It is about 16 km away, north direction from Turin centre area.

Airport Sandro Pertini Torino

Caselle Torinese is easily reach by car, following the Turin north ring road as far as the Bórgaro Torinese exit and joining the Torino-Caselle highway network that directly leads to the entrance of the airport.

In front of the entrance a multilevel parkings and offices of the most important rental car are available.

Strada San Maurizio 12, Caselle Torinese (TO)

Web: www.aeroportoditorino.it
Tel: Info: +39 011 5676361/2
Ticket-office:  +39 011 535181


 

AIRLINES THAT FLY TO TURIN

Air Dolomiti - EN tel. 199/400044 ; http://www.airdolomiti.it Italian airline that links Turin to the major italian and european cities
Air France - AF tel. 848/884466 ; http://www.airfrance.it The most asserted airline of the world with links from Turin to the other worldwide cities
Air Italy - I9 tel. 892/024 ; http://www.airitaly.it Italian airline that begun its trade like leisure carrier on short and medium range. It runs regular flights on national range since June 2007
Albanian Airlines - LV tel. +355.44512000 ; http://www.albanianair.com Albanian airline that links Turin to Tirana
Alitalia - AZ tel. 06.2222 ; http://www.alitalia.it National airline that links Turin to the other major italian and worldwide cities
Blu Express - BV tel. 199/419777 ; http://www.blu-express.com Italian airline that runs direct fligths from Turin to Rome and Lampedusa
British Airways - BA tel. 199/712266 ; http://www.britishairways.com One of the most asserted worldwide airlines with direct links from Turin to the London centre
Brussels Airlines - SN tel. 899/800903 ; http://www.brusselsairlines.com Belgium airline that links Turin to the other major european capitals, with also flights directed to Africa and United States
Darwin Airline - F7 tel. +41.848.177177 ; http://www.darwinairline.com tel. +41.848.177177 ; http://www.darwinairline.com
Iberia - IB tel. 199/101191 ; http://www.iberia.com Spanish airline with links from Turin to the major hiberic cities and also with flights directed to European, American and Asiatic capitals
LOT Polish Airlines - LO tel. 02.45475152; http://www.lot.com Polish airline that links Turin to the major Asiatic cities
Lufthansa - LH tel. 199/400044 ; http://www.lufthansa.it German airline that links Turin to the greatest part of worldwide capitals
LUXAIR - LG tel. 00800.24564242 ; http://www.luxair.lu Luxemburguese airline that links Turin to the Luxemburg city
Meridiana - IG tel. 892/928 ; http://www.meridiana.it Italian airline with direct links from Turin to Cagliari, Catania, Olbia and Sharm El Sheikh
Royal Air Maroc - AT tel. 800/254740 ; http://www.royalairmaroc.com Moroccan airline that links Turin to the main North African cities
Ryanair - FR tel. 895/5000020 ; http://www.ryanair.com Irish low cost airline with links from Turin to London (London Stansted)
Turkish Airlines - TK tel. +90.212.4440849 ; http://www.turkishairlines.com Turkish airline that runs flights from Turin to the main international cities
Wind Jet - IV tel. 892/020 ; http://www.volawindjet.it Italian low-cost airline that links Turin to Catania and Palermo

Turin Railway Stations

Porta Nuova Corso Vittorio Emanuele II , 53 tel. 011.6651111 (switchboard) ; www.torinoportanuova.it
Porta Susa Piazza XXVII Dicembre, 8 tel. 011.538513 (booking office)
Lingotto Via Pannunzio, 1 tel. 011.3173897 (booking office)
Stazione Dora Piazza Gen. Baldissera tel. 011.850275 (booking office)

Current time in Turino


Weather today